#Bedfest Is Almost Here – Join The Call Saturday !

 

Bedfest

 

 

#BedFest is an international art, performance and music festival… from bed!

Join us for the first-ever #BedFest. The website will go live on May 6th!

May 6th, 2017

Worldwide

Virtual

Free

Art, music, poetry, performance, song

Created by people with Myalgic Encephalomyelitis

Join the phone call to hear from the artists, enjoy the art and music together and to take place in a discussion about what it means to express yourself as someone with ME.

Saturday, May 6th
– Berlin: 8pm
– London: 7pm
– NYC: 2pm
– San Francisco: 11am

 

To read the rest of the information, click on the link below:

 

 

Link to Bedfest information

Leave a Reply

The York ME Community © 2015
Live Scores Powered by Maç Sonuçları